Tour Dates

Videos

  • Remixes

  • DJ Mixes

  • Gear Demos

  • Zabiela Cam

Born Electric

Born Electric

Born Electric is the vinyl and digital label curated by James Zabiela.

Newsletter Sign Up

Contact


MANAGEMENT
Maren Brombeiss / Maren@ki-mgmt.com
Adam Moujahid / Adam@Stealthmanagement.net

BOOKINGS
Rest of World - Joe Christie
Joe@bpaagency.com

North America - John Barry
John.barry@thebullittagency.com

South America - Ian Hindmarsh
Ian@Analog-a.com

PRESS
Clare Dickins
Clare@claredickinspr.com